US Presidential Election - Analysis and Discusion with HEC Prof Jeremy Ghez

En ligne
La date limite de clôture des inscriptions est passée.

US Presidential Election - Analysis and Discusion with HEC Prof Jeremy Ghez 


Friday November 6th, 2020

12:00pm EDT  / 6:00pm Paris  / 5:00pm London

Online


Vincent Muzelle, director of the HEC USA International Office in NYC is delighted to invite you to this exceptionnel event:

Three days after Election Day, join in for a general debrief and open discussion with HEC Geopolitics Professor Jeremy Ghez !


We will discuss the technical aspect of the election and the potential tensions around the vote counting, the mid term/long term inplications for the US as a Liberal Democracy as well as the impact on business.



Register here now!


263 vues Visites

J'aime

Chapters
Diffusé sur : Ivory Coast, United Kingdom - HEC UK Alumni, USA - New York, Japan, China - Hong-Kong, China, USA - West Coast, USA - Florida, USA - Boston, USA - Midwest, USA Washington DC, USA - Los Angeles
Veuillez vous connecter pour lire ou ajouter un commentaire

Évènements suggérés

jeu.

03

déc.

HEC UK Governance: In Conversation with Non-Executive Board Member Catherine Bradley CBE (HEC.81)

TBC

London

mar.

01

déc.

Conférence avec l’Ambassadrice de France en Allemagne: "Le rôle du couple franco-allemand dans la construction européenne"

mer.

02

déc.

HEC UK Alumni Holiday Season Celebration - Online Networking: FUN, SURPRISING & INSPIRING!