The BIGGEST 24h Global MBA Afterwork - For All Alumni

59 participants et 2 intéressés
En ligne
La date limite de clôture des inscriptions est passée.

JOIN IN FOR THE 24h GLOBAL MBA AFTERWORK: June 5th, 2020


REGISTER!


The HEC Alumni network is the BEST in the world and it has proven its strength, year after year. From 1 event in one city, the Global MBA Afterwork has grown to alumni gathering in 50 cities around the world. 

A pandemic should not stop that! 


Join in, virtually at the time of your convenience and for however long you want, to meet with people from your region and around the world: 

Friday June 5th, 7pm to Saturday 6th, 7pm 


Jeremy Ghez, Andrea Masini have already agreed to join us!

More to come


Time slots : Each session open for 2h and people can join whenever  and the zoom room will be open 24hours for those who wish to connect anytime.

Slot 1: 7pm Sydney / 6pm Tokyo / 5pm Singapore & China (0900-1100 UTC)
Slot 2: 7pm India / 5:30pm Dubai (1330-1530 UTC)
Slot 3: 7pm France / 6pm UK (1700-1900 UTC)
Slot 4: 8pm Sao Paulo / 7pm NYC / 6pm Lima (2300-0100 UTC)  



During this time, we promise, you will:

  • Meet people & Expand your network
  • Exchange ideas & get inspired
  • Contribute to the solidarity & strength of HEC – as a start just being present for your community
  • Learn about business topics & HEC news thanks to speakers



LET’S MAKE THIS THE BIGGEST BUSINESS SCHOOL 24H INTERNATIONAL EVENT & TELL YOUR HEC FRIENDS! 

All HEC Alumni are welcome. REGISTER to receive the link.




Yours Globally,

Your Afterwork Team: Amit, Mike, Timo, Santosh and Alyssa



*Videos / photos / recording may be taken during your event.

En s’inscrivant à cet événement, le participant consent aux prises de vues photos/vidéos réalisées par l’Organisateur qui pourra les utiliser, en tout ou en partie, à titre gratuit, sans limitation de durée et pour le monde entier dans les documents commerciaux (plaquettes, invitations, etc.), les publications et les sites internet édités par l’Organisateur en vue de la promotion du colloque et de ses éditions à venir et ce, quel que soit le support utilisé (notamment électronique ou papier) et le mode de diffusion. Si vous ne souhaitez pas figurer sur les photos, nous vous remercions de bien vouloir vous faire connaître auprès de l'équipe organisatrice.

1130 vues Visites

J'aime

Promos
Diffusé sur : Spain Madrid, Australia, United Kingdom - HEC UK Alumni, Luxembourg, USA - New York, Japan, China - Hong-Kong, Germany, Singapore, China, USA - West Coast, USA - Florida, USA - Boston, USA - Midwest, ...
Veuillez vous connecter pour lire ou ajouter un commentaire